Staff

EXECUTIVE OFFICE


 

michellegreanias

 

Michelle Greanias, Executive Director

michelle@peakgrantmaking.org |  202-329-7670  |  @mgreanias

 

johnwilcox

 

John Wilcox, Chief Operating Officer

john@peakgrantmaking.org   |  202-888-2882

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS & PRACTICES


 

Nikki Powell, Communications & Practices Director

nikki@peakgrantmaking.org  |  202-495-0419  |  @nikkiwpowell

Contact Nikki with questions about communications, PEAK Grantmaking’s effective practices program and partnerships, and sponsorship and exhibitor opportunities.

Leah Farmer, Marketing Coordinator

lfarmer@peakgrantmaking.org  |  202-888-6734  |  @leahbethfarmer

Contact Leah with questions about marketing tools and resources for PEAK Grantmaking.

 

3571551Victor Gongora, Effective Practices Project Manager

victor@peakgrantmaking.org |  202-810-1678  |  @PEAK_Victor

Contact Victor for information on effective practices programs and project partnerships.

 

EDUCATION



Liz Reed1Elizabeth Bicer, Education Director

liz@peakgrantmaking.org  |  202-888-7227  |  @lizbicer

Contact Liz with suggestions on hot topics that matter to you now, subject matter experts we need to know, and trends you are seeing in the field.

 

Sari Headshot 2Sari Houston, Education Programs Manager

sari@peakgrantmaking.org   |  202-507-2876  |  @Sari4GMN

Contact Sari with questions about annual conference, upcoming webinars or workshops, suggestions on topics for future educational program offerings, subject matter experts we need to know, and trends you are seeing in the field.

 

 

carolynsosnowski-march2016Carolyn J. Sosnowski, E-Learning and Content Manager

carolyn@peakgrantmaking.org  |  202-870-0189  |  @TheRealCarolynS

Contact Carolyn with questions about grants management resources, the members-only Knowledge Base, and the online discussion community.

 

MEMBERSHIP



schmutzCatherine E. Schmutz, Membership Director

catherine@peakgrantmaking.org  |  202-888-7370  |  @cathschmutz

Contact Catherine to join PEAK Grantmaking, discuss organizational membership, or support our members.

 

Nicole W HeadshotNicole Seay, Member Services Coordinator

nicole@peakgrantmaking.org  | 202-296-2640

Contact Nicole to join or renew your membership, update your profile, register for an event, purchase a product, or with questions on how to navigate the online member directory, resources and benefits available to members.